Ortsausschüsse des GdG-Rats

In den vier Gemeinden bestehen jeweils Ortsausschüsse des GdG-Rats.

 

IMG_0587
Ortsausschuss St. Katharina Willich

Vorstand:

Rieve, Anna, Anna.rieve@t-online.de, 02154/429632

Wefers, Maria, Maria-k.wefers@t-online.de, 02154/2465

Winkels, Vera, Sozi53@arcor.de, 02154/429393

Altar
Ortsausschuss St. Hubertus Schiefbahn

Vorstand:

Kück, Hermann-Josef, h.j.kueck@gmx.de, 02154/951181

Lietz, Margot, Lima195@arcor.de, 02154/6059333

Mindt, Christina, christinamindt@aol.com, 02154/6213

IMG_7375
Ortsausschuss St. Johannes Anrath

Vorstand:

Dünnwald, Monika, monika@aduennwald.de, 02156/494409

Germer, Elke, germer.elke@web.de, 02156/41430

Hegger, Annette, annettehegger@web.de, 02156/910679

Neef, Michael, michael.neef@arcor.de, 02156/109800

20170413_185954
Ortsausschuss St. Mariä Empfängnis Neersen

Vorstand:

Fuchs, Annette, Annette.Fuchs@web.de, 02156/5000

Kißmer, Ursula, aua.kissmer@freenet.de, 02156-7758109

Pflieger, Birgit, Birgit-pflieger@arcor.de, 02156/599248

Zanders, Johannes, Johannes_zanders@t-online.de, 02156/5130